TO THE SHAREHOLDERS OF WALLENIUS WILHELMSEN ASA

RECOMMENDATIONS BY THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE 2025

In accordance with the articles of association of the Company and the instructions for the Nomination Committee adopted by the General Meeting of the Company, the Nomination Committee hereby presents its proposals for corporate elections and remuneration for the Board and the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee has had communications and discussions with the majority shareholders, the Chairman of the Board and independently examined the Company's needs. Based on this we hereby submit our recommendations.

1 ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Over the last year, the Board has consisted of the following members Rune Bjerke (Chairman), Margareta Alestig, Thomas Wilhelmsen, Anna Felländer, Hans Åkervall, Yngvil Eriksson Åsheim and Magnus Groth.

The Nomination Committee has previously followed the practice of nominating board members for overlapping periods of 2-year terms. The Nomination Committee notes that this practice has been abandoned in other listed companies as it limits the flexibility required for the Nomination Committee to put together a diverse team of board members, based on the needs of the Company at any given time. The Nomination Committee notes that the Company competes in a rapidly changing international marketplace, and that it is important that the Nomination Committee and the General Assembly have the authority to determine the overall composition of the board on a yearly basis. Consequently, the Nomination Committee will change its practice and henceforth propose board members for a period of 1 year, i.a. until the next Annuals General Meeting.

For the period from the Annual General Meeting in 2025 until the Annual General Meeting in 2026, the Nomination Committee proposes the following persons be elected to the board: Rune Bjerke (Chairman), Margareta Alestig, Thomas Wilhelmsen, Hans Åkervall, Yngvil Eriksson Åsheim, Magnus Groth and Line Hestvik.

As a new board member, Ms. Hestvik benefits from a strong professional background as Chief Sustainability Officer and Head of Global Property and Casualty at Allianz AG. She has thus held positions with global responsibility at Allianz AG. Her senior executive experience at the intersection of finance and sustainability as well as her knowledge of local business culture in many of the same countries where the Company's customers are located, makes her a valuable board member at Wallenius Wilhelmsen.

As deputy personal board members for Thomas Wilhelmsen and Hans Åkervall respectively, the Nomination Committee proposes Mr. Christian Berg and Mr. Erik Nøklebye – also for a period of 1 year.

2 ELECTION OG MEMBERS TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Over the last year the Nomination Committee has consisted of Anders Ryssdal (Chairman), Jonas Kleberg and Carl Erik Steen. They were re-elected for a period of two years in 2023 and are thus up for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes they all be re-elected as members from the Annual General Meeting in 2025 until the Annual General Meeting in 2027.

3 REMUNERATION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Nomination Committee proposes that the AGM approves the following remuneration to the Board of directors for the period from the AGM 2024 to the AGM 2025 (the "period"):

The Chairman of the Board shall receive NOK 1 750 000 and all other Board members shall receive NOK 650 000 for the period.

The remuneration shall be payable immediately after the AGM 2025. If a Board member has not served for the entire period, the remuneration shall be adjusted down pro rata (based on the number of days served compared to the full period based on 365 days).

4 REMUNERATION TO THE NOMINATION COMMITI'EE

The Nomination Committee proposes that the AGM resolves that the remuneration for the members of the Nomination Committee for the period shall be NOK 135 000 for the Chairman and NOK 90 000 for each other committee member.

5 REMUNERATION TO THE BOARD COMMITI'EES

The Nomination Committee proposes that the AGM resolves that the remuneration for the members of the Board Audit Committee for the period shall be NOK 120 000 for the Chairman and NOK 90 000 for each other committee members.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the AGM resolves that the renumeration for the People, Culture and Remuneration Committee shall be NOK 120 000 for the Chairman and NOK 90 000 for each other committee member.

24 March 2025			
Anders Ryssdal (Chairman)	Jonas Kleberg	Carl Erik Steen	